'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-11-22 - 02:04:03

Like every other fledgling on-line diarist, I have journals that influenced and or inspired me. Following are my three favorites:

  • Squishy

  • TomatoNation

  • Love, Curiosity, Freckles, and Doubt

      Pamie who writes Squishy, amazes me every time I check into her site. She has so much warmth and wit. I aspire to have a journal that is of the same high quality she attains on a daily basis. Read Pamie, she will inspire and amaze you!

      TomatoNation is Sarah's site. She will make you laugh and she will give you plenty to think about too. She is one of my favorite pop culture goddesses. She updates about once a week and is worth visiting.

      Love, Curiosity, Freckles, and Doubt is Dorothy Rothschild's journal. Dorothy leads a very interesting life. Read her archives and learn about what it is like to live in Romania as a Fullbright Scholar. Make sure to join her notify list if you like what you see on her site. Often she sends a brief update that comes only to the folks on her list.

      As I come across more journals that I can't live without I will be sure to pass them along.

      As a brief aside, I am very proud of myself for figuring out enough html to link to these sites. I have very high hopes for turning this into a truly awesome looking site.

      about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!