'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-12-05 - 02:45:46

This is going to be a short entry. I was up way too late last night waiting for Cor to get home from seeing a friend of ours.

Also, my kitty Marley has a cold. He is quite the pathetic site. I feel so terrible for him. He is feeling bad enough that we are taking him to the vet tomorrow. The poor little guy is stuffed up, sneezing, coughing. I wish there was something I could do for him tonight. Sigh...

I will let you know what the vet says tomorrow.

Have sweet dreams and a wonderful day tomorrow.

Until next time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!