'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-12 - 9:50 p.m.

After moving through the world like a zombie, I am beginning to feel like I am coming back to life. It is not a happy thing. I am hoping that I will be able to sleep tonight. I am hoping that I can find one small island of normalcy to cling to. At this point I think it is going to be a very, very small island. I am thinking that if nothing else, for 30 minutes a day I will commune with Billy Blanks and try to forget that my world has been irrevocably changed. Try to forget that I am scared. Try to forget the irrational sinking in my stomach every second Cor is out of my sight.

I hope that all of you are ok. You are in my thoughts and my prayers.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!