'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-02 - 9:29 a.m.

A great big Hello and Welcome to all the Holidailies readers! Thank you for visiting. I feel like a princess, what with so many people stopping by.

I am happy to say that I am making real progress on being prepared for my finals. Yes, they are my all-consuming obsession of the moment. But, soon it will be all over. I can't wait! I am so tired of all of my classes. I can barely stand to do the last bits of work so I can be finished.

Today is a paper writing day. First I will be exploring and applying the historical theories of Ibn Khaldun to one or two middle eastern empires. Then it is a review of the Damascus Chronicles (the chronicle covering the years of the Crusades). After all that, I need to polish my historiography essay and my essay on Deconstructionist History.

Once all that stuff is done, I am going to sleep! I will be one incredibly pooped out Aravis.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!