'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-05 - 11:09 a.m.

I am feeling better today than I have in weeks. I think it must be because I can finally see the light at the end of this quarter! I am working on my last paper. It is due tomorrow at 3:00, then I am done, done, done! Hooray!!

I have a small dilemma. My dad ran into the father of one of my best friends from elementary school the other day. He got her phone number for me. I don't know whether or not I should call her though. It has been something like 10 years since the last time I saw her. It isn't like our friendship ended on bad terms, we just grew apart.

I would really like to catch up with her though. I have been thinking about her and it would be nice to hear about her life now. Especially since she has married and has a couple of kids. It would be fun to hear about her life.

If you were to get a phone call from an old friend, would you think it was weird?

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!