'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-15 - 10:56 p.m.

Although Cor and I got our tree last night, we did not begin the decorating process until today. Today we did the lights. It looks beautiful! I bought two 100-light strands of the itty-bitty clear lights, and one strand of 100 itty-bitty purple lights, and one more strand of irridescent purple and clear lights that are slightly larger. The tree looks like a generous pixie came to visit.

Tomorrow we will get our decorations out and decide which ones may be kitty-proof. Should be fun.

I am so loving Christmas now! I had too much fun today shopping for lights and stocking stuffers. I am all excited and listening to more Christmas music than a sane person should.

I capped the evening by watching White Christmas. Loved it! Now I need to find Holiday Inn and watch it too. Maybe a trip to Hollywood Video is necessary.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!