'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-21 - 11:08 p.m.

I have spent the whole day finishing making presents. I think the entire morning went to my Mom. I just hope she likes her gifts. I made all of them this year. Loads of thought and time went into them, I hope she likes them.

I am feeling on top of the holidays (more or less) now. All of my presents are wrapped and all that is left is baking. I will be doing that at my parents house so everything is fresh, fresh, fresh.

Other than presents, I worked one WW meeting and happily we balanced to the penny. That always makes me feel good. Especially when I am the one that does the tally.

Have a great night. I am leaving in the morning for Mom and Dad's. I will do my best to update. They have an incredibly slow connection, so we will see.

If I'm not able to write, I wish all of you a joyous and wonderful Holiday. Be happy and safe.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!