'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-29 - 12:01 a.m.

I am feeling ready for school to start. Good thing that I have less than a week before it does. I am beginning to feel like my mind is getting lazy. I am even missing the pressure of homework to keep up with.

It should be a very busy quarter. Not only will I have my classes, but I have picked up some extra hours at work. I think this will be a very good thing. My meetings are going to be much more regular and I am going to be Center Coordinator at one of the WW centers I work at. All of this is very good. Hopefully it won't interfere with my schoolwork. I don't think it will.

I have been watching Pride and Prejudice on A&E. I have it on video, but the quality isn't so hot. It is a treat to get to watch it on digital cable. I desperately want the DVD now. Maybe someday soon. It would probably be a good reward to myself if I do very well this next quarter.

Time for me to go to dream land. I have to be at work at 6 tomorrow morning.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!