'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-05 - 12:33 p.m.

I am finally winding down from work this morning. Saturday's are always crazy days at WW! I work 3 meetings in a row and have to be there at 6:00 am! It is a truly insane thing. But, because we get such a huge turn out, I usually make close to $100.00, and let me tell you that really comes in handy.

I am looking forward to spending the majority of today and tomorrow doing homework. Should be fun. Yep, I am actually looking forward to it. I have to finish my reading for Contemporary Historiography by Monday. We have close to 200 pages of info. that we have to be prepared to discuss. And, it is dry, dry, dry reading. That is okay. I have had lots of coffee.

My other reading is just a couple of chapters for my Imperial Russia class. It should be interesting. We are starting off with Peter the Great. Yay!

I am hoping to make it to the The Huntington at some point this weekend. It will be a nice break. Especially since the Camellias should be blooming.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!