'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-08 - 9:40 p.m.

Yep, school has definitely started. I am already totally swamped with homework and I have only been to each of my classes once (well russian history twice, but you know what I mean). I even have a paper to write by Monday. Gulp!

It is a huge relief though. I like being busy and having things that have to be done on a specific timeline. It keeps me from feeling aimless/useless.

Fortunately the workload is at a controllable place right now. That means I will be able to devote a good portion of tomorrow to getting my embarassingly, disgustingly messy apartment cleaned up. Then I can do some reading and maybe a little writing. Aren't you jealous?

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!