'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-14 - 10:48 p.m.

I have been super productive girl today. I am feeling quite virtuous about it actually. Not only did I get all of my reading and my paper done, I also am ahead of the game as far as homework goes. That means I don't have to work like a madwoman during my break between classes tomorrow. Yay!

My night class was blessedly short this evening. I have a feeling that it will be an odd night when we run more than 2.5 hours or so. Tonight we went from 6 to 8. I was home before 9:00! This meant I got to watch all of the brand new Angel without missing a single second.

It was really good too. I know that I am goofy for HAVING to watch Buffy and Angel, but I can't help it. I am hooked. I need help. I watch both programs religiously. If there was a 12 step program for such addictions, I would probably belong in it.

Time for bed now. I have class early tomorrow.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!