'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-23 - 10:46 p.m.

Despite having a migraine headache attach itself to me yesterday evening, I managed to make it to work this morning and then down to my parents house this afternoon.

Happily, I am finally starting to feel human again. Thank god I get migraines so rarely. I can't imagine trying to function if they were a daily or even weekly part of my life.

It is always so strange to be back at home. Especially when it isn't really home anymore. It is odd not knowing where everything goes - most of all when I am trying to put away stuff in the kitchen.

This will be a very quick trip. I will be back home tomorrow in the early evening. This is a good thing though. I have really been enjoying my quality time with Cor. As a matter of fact, I miss him like crazy and I have only been gone a few hours. Ain't love grand?

Better go off to beddy-bye. I have an early start tomorrow.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!