'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-14 - 2:39 p.m.

Well, Cor has been out of the apartment for about 3 weeks. I am beginning to adjust. I am beginning to reframe my life. I am slowly beginning to feel better.

I finally told my parents. I had held off on saying anything to them because I needed to make sure that there was some level of finality and resolution before I did. They were sympathetic and kind and understanding. Best of all, they are not going to harbor ill will toward Cor. He has enough to deal with without that.

Hopefully I will start to feel like writing again. After all, I am embarking on a whole new life.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!