'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-13 - 10:54 p.m.

I just love this quiz. Especially the result. I *heart* my inner princess, yes I do!

Take The Princess Quiz by Azure Eyes

You are The Imperial Princess

Your regal attitude and impecable impression shows your true breeding.
Raised to one day rule as Queen, your very demeanor displays your rise to power.
Whether your prince is yours by love or arrangement, he will quickly learn that you preside over the kingdom.
Your ladies-in-waiting feel privileged to be below you and your servants revel under your command.
Every knight in your army has sworn his life to you.
Your popularity before assuming the throne assures that you will be a respected Queen.
Your crown is fashioned after Queen Elizabeth�s.
Your throne is hand-crafted of gold and red velvet.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!