'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-15 - 1:16 a.m.

I have had a hard time sleeping lately. It seems like more often than not I am wide awake at all hours. I suppose I should be happy that when I do sleep it is solid.

I know why I am not sleeping tonight. I am worried about Lucy. She is facing some scary stuff right now. She may be facing a tremendous loss and there is absolutely nothing I can do. I will be there for her, but will that really be enough? I wish there was a way that I could take some of her impending pain away.

This seems to be Loki's year. He has played havoc in my life and the life of nearly all of my close friends. It just doesn't seem fair that Lucy should be able to touch a rainbow only to have it slip away.

I know that she could use all the good wishes that are out there. If you have a minute send some love her direction.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!