'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-25 - 9:16 a.m.

Yawn... I have had several big days in a row. I decided that the only way to make sure Cor moved all of his stuff out was if I packed it myself. So, I have spent the last sevveral days boxing up his possessions. I have filled more than 10 boxes and I am still not done! Best of all, when he came over yesterday for one table, I was able to have him take everything that had been packed so far!

Getting a significant amount of his stuff out of my apartment has made me feel as light as air!

Now I am off to sort my laundry so I can take it to a friend's house.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!