'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-03 - 8:39 a.m.

Hi, did you miss me? I have missed me � it seems like winter quarter pretty much sucked my life away. I took the hardest class I have taken in my Master�s program. This one class was so hard and so time consuming that it was my entire life. Sad, don�t you think? Of course, I am not sure what makes me think this quarter is going to be better. This quarter I write my thesis! GULP. I can�t begin to express how much this scares me. All I can say is thank the powers that be that it is a short thesis. If my program wasn�t so new, I am sure that I would be looking at a much longer and more difficult process. Today will mark my first day in the library.

I am hoping to utilize this space to unwind and NOT think too much about what I am undertaking. I am sure some details will bleed into this space � it is inevitable.

Wish me luck � I have set up a tight schedule for myself. If I can follow it, I will have my first draft done before the quarter is half over.

Until Next Time�

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!