'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-02-12 - 17:17:36

It is pouring rain, it is a Monday, and I couldn't be more chipper if I tried. I am not sure why I am in such an ebullient mood, but I am happy to feel this way.

Maybe it is because I feel like I am really moving forward with my life.

  • I have finished my big, scary admissions essay for the history department.

  • I have people that are writing recommendation letters for me.

  • Cor and I are finally giving our apartment a more "homey" feeling; we have bought bookcases and a computer table, so things are finally getting put away (after more than a year)!

  • I am doing a really good job of sticking to my weight loss and exercise program. That is making me feel better about myself and I am healthier too.

  • I hope that all of you are feeling good and being happy. My good thoughts are going out to all of you.

    Until Next Time...

    about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!