'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-17 - 2:32 p.m.

Dreams really do come true! Following is the most important snip from an e-mail I got today:

YOU HAVE BEEN ACCEPTED TO THE DEPARTMENT. IT IS A CONDITIONAL ACCEPTANCE. THIS MEANS THAT YOU MUST TAKE SOME COURSES TO BE ALLOWED TO TAKE GRADUATE LEVEL COURSES. THE UNDERGRADUATE COURSES (LEVEL 300

AND 400) MUST INCLUDE HST 300 AND HST 390. FOUR MORE UPPER DIVISION COURSES IT IS FELT WILL PREPARE YOU WELL FOR GRADUATE STUDY. ANY OTHER EXTRA COURSES WILL ONLY ADD TO YOUR BENEFIT.

CONGRATULATIONS

So, going back to school is finally really and truly a reality. I have to digest this great news. I will write more when I can put together a sentence coherently.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!