'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-25 - 10:28 p.m.

Hear that sound? That is me breathing a huge sigh of relief. My two papers are turned in and my midterm is over. I think that all of my hard work paid off. I actually feel decent about everything. Boy am I tired though. I am not used to the hours I had to keep this week.

If I am a good girl and get a lot of work done this weekend I won't have to have another hectic week like this until finals. Which are only about a month away.

As always there will be plenty of distractions. Especially on Saturday - Mom and Dad are coming to town to take Cor and I out to lunch for my birthday. That should be a lot of fun. It has been too long since last time I saw my folks.

Time for me to go to bed, I am feeling slightly delirious.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!