'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-29 - 7:20 a.m.

Just one week. That is all I need to get through. Then I will be done for the quarter. I have been having stress dreams for the last week - they get worse every night. I can't wait to put this evil quarter far far behind me.

I am going to update more. Hopefully the downtime during quarter break will let me do that.

Have a great day. Think good thoughts for me. I have too many papers to write in too little time.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!