'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-04 - 6:03 p.m.

Well, it is 6:00 and I am already in my jammies. I had my one and only in-class final today and I am beat! I wrote for two hours straight! Right into a second blue book. Now my brain feels fuzzy and I am ready to curl up in a ball.

So, I am going to curl up on the couch and watch Buffy for the next 3 hours, followed by the conclusion (I hope) of Jack and the Beanstalk - the real story.

I will be back tomorrow when I am more capable of stringing words together into coherent sentences.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!