'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-06 - 4:39 p.m.

Fall Quarter 2001 is officially finished for me! I dropped off my last paper and returned all my library books. I am on vacation! Hooray! I love being done with this quarter.

I am looking forward to having some time for me. I have all kinds of things that I want to do while I am free. Fun things like hang out at my favorite museum, The Huntington. Not only do they have some kick-ass art and books, but the gardens are truly excellent to walk through. Hmmm... Maybe tomorrow morning I will treat myself to a visit.

I am also going to do some of the more mundane/boring things that are permanently on my to-do list. Stuff like cleaning out my closet, organizing my mounting piles of stuff, and get a leg up on the housework.

I also have a HTML book that I want to spend some quality time with. Plus, I am going to be doing as many meetings at Weight Watchers as I can pick up.

So I anticipate being plenty busy. Busy is definitely a good thing though. I would go stark, raving mad if I didn't have a lot to do.

I am already starting to feel excited about next quarter. I think my classes are going to be very interesting. It is a good thing my classes will be interesting - I already have work to do in two of them. Yikes! Not for a few days though. I deserve a small vacation, yes I do.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!