'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-10 - 5:29 p.m.

I am very excited! I am going to be flexing my crafty muscles all day tomorrow. I am going to be making presents and it should be pretty darn fun! As long as you don't know me, you can look here to see what I am making. A great big thank you to Ariel for linking the directions. If you do know me, and you look anyway, don't blame me if your present isn't a surprise. It is your own darn fault.

Today was a gloriously lazy day. I slept in, went on two walks, and pottered around the house to my hearts content. I am even slowly but surely going through bags of junk and trying to consolidate/throw things away. Go me.

I am hoping for more of the same tomorrow, of course with the craftiness thrown in for extra happiness.

Now I am off to read my book and then watch some Buffy. Ahhhh... the life of leisure is one I could get used to.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!