'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-09 - 11:05 p.m.

I had a truly lovely visit with my parents today. I am so grateful that we have a nice relationship. I know that I am lucky to have two parents that I not only love, but genuinely like to spend time with.

I don't have too much to say today. I spent the morning cleaning and the afternoon with the folks. This evening I watched a program about the circus and wanted to run away and be a glamorous performer of some sort.

I don't have any obligations until 4:30 on Wednesday. I need to think of some good things to occupy my time with. I think long walks are at the top of my list. The weather has been so beautiful here lately that it would be a shame not to take advantage of it.

Well, it is getting to be beddy-bye time for me.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!