'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-13 - 4:12 p.m.

Wheee! I just got back from window shopping and lunch. I had so much fun! My friend K. and I walked all over the place and went into every shop that caught our fancy. Then we went to lunch at the Crocodile Cafe. I had never been there before and it was very tasty food and a nice atmosphere. Big, big fun.

Sadly, I did not get any good ideas for Cor's Christmas present. I am feeling slightly stumped. I just hope that I come up with a good idea soon. I am running out of time.

K. and I had so much fun that we are going to do at least one more girl's day before the next quarter starts. It is so nice to have a friend from school. She knows exactly what I am going through and is just as committed to doing well as I am. So she really gets it when I am stressed about a class and vice versa.

Now it is time for me to get ready for the extra WW meeting I picked up for tonight.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!