'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-13 - 9:17 a.m.

I am so excited! I am going window shopping with the one and only friend that I have made so far in school. It is not so easy to make friends at school these days - everyone is glued to their cell phone when they aren't in class. It is pretty silly.

But I have made one friend and she is way cool. Smart, funny, and as dedicated to school as I am.

Since we both are on vacation we are going to go window shopping and have a little lunch today. Should be groovy.

After that, I picked up a WW meeting, and then Charmed is on tonight. So I am just a happy little camper.

I can feel the Christmas spirit sneaking in. Yay!

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!