'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-14 - 9:13 a.m.

Heather's Friday Five

1. What did you want to be when you grew up? I realy and truly wanted to be a princess more than anything else. Talk about being set up for a major let-down! After that it was the long list of actress, ballerina, President of the USA, FBI agent, CIA operative, best selling novelist, and then for many years back to actress.

2. Do you have any nicknames? Well, of course there are one or two. But, unless you know me in the real world I am not going to share them here. Maybe one of my readers can give me a journal nickname.

3. If you could change something about yourself what would it be? I know that it is 100% shallow, but I would want to know what it felt like to be S-K-I-N-N-Y. Not, normal but thin. Then I would audition for everything I could find, because god knows that I would only be movie-star thin in my dreams.

4. Have you ever bought anything from an informercial? Oh yes, I bought my fabulous and wonderful Tae-Bo II - Ripped! tapes from a Billy Blanks informercial. I love Billy, I hate Billy - he makes me cry, but he is slowly getting me into better shape.

5. How do you plan to spend your weekend? Tonight Cor and I are getting our Christmas Tree! So the rest of the weeknd will be very holiday oriented, with lots of decorating and shooing the kitties away frome the tree. I am also working 4 WW meeting this weekend. And I will be working on presents and maybe doing a little shopping. And, of course I will be walking or Tae-Bo'ing my butt off (hopefully literally).

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!