'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-16 - 8:14 p.m.

Well, my tree is all sparkly with lights, but nary a decoration is in sight. I am unable to retrieve the bin o' decorations from the storage cabinet. It is too big and heavy! And I forgot to ask Cor to get it for me before he went to a friend's house for an afternoon/evening of game playing.

So, instead of decorating the tree I am enjoying the lights and drinking gingerbread spice herb tea. It all works for me. I will just have him help me get the decorations when he gets home and I will work on the tree and house tomorrow. Yes, being on vacation is a very, very good thing.

Since it was a lazy Sunday I don't have much else to share. Hope your evening is lovely.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!