'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-19 - 3:54 p.m.

It just dawned on me that Christmas is less than a week away. I still don't have my presents finished. I still don't know what I want to get for Cor. I am in TROUBLE! See, I have to be done with everything by Friday! I leave for my Mom and Dad's on Saturday. I suppose that I can do my shopping for Cor there, but everything else has to be finished up. Ugh.

All I can say is that it is a darn good thing that I was able to work so much last week - I am going through money like water. That is the worst thing about this time of year. Even when you make a concerted effort not to spend any money, it still finds a way of slipping through your fingers. Sigh.

Time for me to get ready for work (have to pay for presents somehow).

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!