'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-20 - 10:36 p.m.

I saw Lord of the Rings last night! It was so amazingly awesome. I enjoyed myself thoroughly and can't wait to see it again. Although, next time I want to see an earlier show. I ended up being wound up until nearly 3:00 in the morning because we saw a 10:45 show and didn't get home until about 2:00. ARGH. Talk about throwing off the old schedule.

I did manage to finish up my Christmas shopping today. Other than that, the only productive things I did was buy the cats food and remember to write down everything I ate in my food journal.

I have decided to get back in gear and on program with WW. It is not enough to be working there and cruising steady at my weight. I still have another 20-30 pounds I want to lose. So, I am journaling and counting my points and drinking my water again. So far, so good. I just hope that there aren't too many terrible temptations the next few days.

Speaking of the next few days; I am going to my parents house on Saturday and won't return home until the 26th. I will be keeping my paper journal, but I am not sure how frequently I will be able to update from their house. I will try though.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!