'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-30 - 6:55 p.m.

Tomorrow is it, the end of the year. Good god, what a year it has been. I never thought that there would be a year in my life that would have a single touch-stone date. Before 09.11.01 and after.

In spite of the horrors of that day, I have to say that the year was basically very good to me. I got to quit work June of this year and go back to school full time. How could I not feel lucky and like the year had something redeeming to it?

Now is the time to give some serious thoughts to what I want to accomplish for 2002. I think that I am going to have goals for the year rather than resolutions. Goals sound a lot more doable.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!