'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-01 - 11:54 a.m.

Happy New Year everyone! I don't know about the rest of you, but I am really happy to be done with 2001. I have high hopes for 2002.

I am taking it easy on resolutions this year. As a matter of fact, I am only making two. First, I will stay on program with Weight Watchers and lose the last 20 pounds that I want to lose. Second, I will continue to do the best work I am capable of each quarter. I definitely want to continue to get as many A's as I can.

Other than that, I just want to enjoy the year. Part of enjoying the year will be to update as much as possible here. I also want to allow myself the time to write more in my paper journal.

Well, I am ready to start the new year with a nice afternoon nap.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!