'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-02 - 10:16 p.m.

I am so happy. School starts tomorrow! I had a nice vacation, but I am so very ready to be back in the swing of things.

I went to school today to buy at least a few of my books. I ended up buying one. At least it is the one that I have homework in. But still... The whole book buying process is incredibly frustrating. The book store decided to randomly move all the textbooks to a different store (one that is too far from the main campus to walk to) without bothering to tell anyone. Grrr.

Evidently the bookstore people figured that grad students wouldn't need any of their books before classes started so it didn't matter. Highly annoying.

Oh well. I hope that my class tomorrow is interesting. I think it will be, it is Imperial Russia, 1700-1917. I am thinking that it will be incredibly interesting.

Have a great night. I have homework to do (hooray).

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!