'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-09 - 9:29 p.m.

Happy Birthday Robyn! I may not have been able to figure out how to rename my journal for the day, but today's title is for you! All day Miss Abby has been Miz Poo. It has been driving her truly crazy. You should be most satisfied. I hope it was a wonderful birthday!

In honor of being a Bitchypoo for the day, I have been just that. Perhaps that is enough said on present state of mind.

I am definitely glad that tomorrow is a new day and a fresh start. Time for me to give myself an attitude check and be a happier camper.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!