'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-13 - 10:41 p.m.

I am the girl of bad, bad laziness today. I have read precisely one chapter of my homework. I still have another chapter to read in one book, two chapters in another book, and fully half of a third book.

Instead of being productive today, I caved to the siren song of the boob tube. Bad, bad me.

I just couldn't break out of my lazy girl mode all day. You know it is a bad sign when the most productive thing you do is take a shower. Ick.

I guess I will just have to be the power-studying girl tomorrow.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!