'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-23 - 11:00 p.m.

This is going to be a short one because I am sleepy and need to go to bed. I want to pass along links to two very cool magazines, both of which I will subscribe to someday.

The first one is Bitch Magazine - a feminist response to pop culture. Very thought provoking stuff.

The second one is To-Do List Magazine. The website content is not as complete as Bitch Magazine's, but it is definitely worth a look and generated more than one giggle.

Have a great night.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!