'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-27 - 11:17 p.m.

Wow! I can't believe that February is already almost over. What happened? I swear just yesterday it was New Year's Day. Maybe I am *gasp* getting old. Time is moving so fast I can hardly keep up.

Or, maybe it is all the papers I have to write. Three this weekend alone! How insane is that? I think it is pretty much unbearable. Fortunately, I know that I will be able to make it through somehow. There is less than a month of school left. I am trying not to let that scare me.

OK, now that I am thinking of all of the work that is screaming my name I have to get back to reading. Then some writing. Then some more reading, some sleep, and an early morning of writing. Don't you wish you had my glamorous life?

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!