'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-09 - 2:45 p.m.

Woo Hoo! One paper is done and only three to go by Monday afternoon. The second one should be done in a couple of hours which will leave me time to work on the HUGE paper for the rest of the weekend. Yep, gotta love it when it is finals time. I just keep chugging along and waiting to see the light at the end of the tunnel.

On the upside of all of this, I had a moment of clarity about one of my papers, am changing the direction it was going, and I think it will be really good. I am going to write about the long term relationship the Russian Educated Elite had with Peter the Great, including after his death. It is a rich, complex relationship that I should be able to knock off 6 pages about fairly quickly.

Think happy and productive thoughts for me.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!