'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-03 - 8:12 a.m.

I think I may be feeling a little bit better. I am not sure though. If nothing else, I am getting used to the wackiness that has entrenched itself in my life. I am trying to do better, I thnk that is about the best that I can do.

The Stress Management workshop may be working. I think that I need to go through a second 5-week session to get the most out of it. The Doc that runs it says he suggests going through it twice to get the most out of it anyway. So, it looks like I have 8 more weeks now instead of 3.

This week is a double whammy for the head shrinking - not only do I have my Stress class, but I am meeting with the couples counselor too. It is possible that Cor may be going with me. I am not sure I am ready for that. I have a list of things that I want to talk to her about and I am not sure that I am ready to be as open as his being there would require. Basically I am great big squawking chicken! Bawk!

I will be done with the quarter on June 11. I am trying very hard not to let all of my end of the quarter projects stress me to the point of insomnia. So far, so good. Keep your fingers crossed for me. I have a TON of work to do and very few days to do it in.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!