'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-15 - 8:43 a.m.

Yawn. I am up early considering how late I was up last night. I am taking a jaunt south to see my folks and my grandpa! Should be a nice visit. Also a very brief one. I'll be down for the day, spend the night, and then drop them at the airport at some ungodly early hour (the three of them are taking a trip to Iceland). Then it will be zip back home so that I can do work on my final project for sociology, go to work, and maybe go see a girlfriend and watch a movie.

Look at that, I am getting a life! Go me. A few more weeks/months of this kind of busyness and I will feel like moving on and meeting a new boy. That is a good thing and the exact direction that I need and want to go.

Hopefully my drive will be fast and easy. That way I can get down south more quickly - and be there for Lucy if she needs it.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!