'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-11 - 9:42 a.m.

I am packing up my bag. I am double checking that my passport is safely packed in my carry on bag. I am making a list and checking it twice to make sure I don't forget anything important.

Bright and early tomorrow morning I will be enroute to Istanbul! I am so excited by this trip - it is dream come true!

I will be back in front of a computer on September 24th - but you may not hear from me until the 25th. I will be dealing with some serious jet lag.

Please think safe flying thoughts for me throughout the trip. I would appreciate it greatly.

Until Next Time....

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!