'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-05 - 1:36 p.m.

Well, it has been a very long time since I have updated. The holidays were just as they should be � filled with family, friends, and fun. The only bummer was that my holiday visit with my parents was shortened because I had to be at my temp job on the 26th. Even worse � we ended up working half a day and calling it quits. Oh well.

If there weren�t the possibility of a regular nearly full time job with this company I would have just told them that I needed the day off. But, I really need a job. And the people at the company where I am temping seem nice. And they know about my school schedule.

New Year�s Eve was good. So much better than last year�s. Cor and I actually spent it together having a good time. This makes me exceedingly happy.

I do have some resolutions for 2003, I just need to think on them some more.

Until Next Time�.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!