'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-20 - 10:39 a.m.

I am feeling obnoxiously happy this morning. I am not sure why, but I think it must have something to do with the raging headache I woke up with finally going away. The sun is out, I am planning to go on a walk, and later I am going to a lecture instead of my normal class. Life is good.

Also, I am learning how to knit! I am tremendously excited about this. I have wanted to learn how to knit for years. I have even tried a few times before this. Only thing is, this time I have someone to show me what to do. That should make learning much easier. Learning crafty thing out of books is very hard for me.

I am very proud of myself � I can now cast on to the knitting needle and do the knit stitch! Next lesson (in two weeks) I will learn how to purl. Watch out for me! I am going to be a crafty sort yet!

Until Next Time�

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!