'Burbs I Belong To: Buffy the Journal Slayer and I Quit.

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-05 - 7:04 a.m.

Happy Birthday to me! Happy Birthday to me! Happy Birthday, Happy Birthday, Happy Birthday to me!!

Hi, I am still alive. I am definitely still kicking. I am in a great head space today. I love, love, love my birhtday. A time to celebrate, a time to take stock, and a time to think about what changes I want to make for the next year.

Work is good. Love is good. My various animals are good.

The LSAT was not good. But I am moving along with trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up.

Until Next Time...

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!